The Parish Council has seven members. Initial contact can be made via the Clerk – see ‘Contact’ tab

Parish Council Members:

  • Mr. Brian Frith – Chair:                    Click here to send an email to Brian Frith
  • Mr. Bev Humphreys – Vice Chair
  • Ms. Sarah Allen
  • Mrs. Gilly Barnes
  • Mr. Andrew Coleman
  • Mr. Graham Gale
  • Mrs. Dawn Welsby

South Norfolk Council Member: Mr. Barry Duffin

Norfolk County Council Member: Mr. Beverley Spratt

Comments are closed.